Revised Review Schedule

Effective immediately, I am returning to my original schedule of posting one review a week. This week is a holiday week in the USA (Thanksgiving on Thursday), when I would only be posting one review. December is then traditionally a quiet month in publishing. There are some new titles being released, but most publishers are gearing up for the start of the new year. My husband and I also have some things coming up in our life that will take up a large amount of my time.

If you check out the Coming Soon page on this blog, you will see I do have a number of reviews planned. I’ve also begun scheduling reviews for 2015.

At this time, I’m presuming this is a temporary change. Starting March 2015 I hope to be back to posting two reviews every week.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

